Horry County 

Magistrate Courts

Aynor Magistrate Court

640 Ninth Avenue, Aynor SC 29511

Myrtle Beach Magistrate Court

1201 21st Avenue North, Myrtle Beach SC 29577

Surfside Beach Magistrate Court

9630 Scipio Lane, Myrtle Beach SC 29588

Green Sea Magistrate Court

5527 Hwy 9, Green Sea SC 29545

Loris Magistrate Court

3817 Walnut Street, Loris SC 29569

Conway Magistrate Court

1201 Third Avenue, Conway SC 29526

Little River Magistrate Court

107 Hwy 57 North, Little River SC 29566


Atlantic Beach Municipal C.

717 30th Avenue South, Atlantic Beach SC 29582

Aynor Municipal Court

600 S Main Street, Aynor SC 29511

Conway Municipal Court

PO Box 1428, Conway SC 29528

Loris Municipal Court

4101 Walnut Street, Loris SC 29569

Myrtle Beach Municipal Court

1101 Oak Street, Myrtle Beach SC 29577

North Myrtle Beach Municipal C.

1015 Second Avenue South, NMB SC 29582

Surfside Beach Municipal Court

115 US Hwy 17 North, Surfside Beach SC 29575

Court of General Sessions

1301 2nd Avenue, Conway SC 29526

Court of Common Pleas

1301 2nd Avenue, Conway SC 29526

Central Traffic Court

1201 Third Avenue, Conway SC 29526

Name *
In order to serve you better please email or fax ticket to rnrlaw@sccoast.net or fax to 843-248-6680.
Phone *

Horry County is included in the Adrian, Aynor, Bucksport, Bucksville, Burgess, Cherry Grove Beach, Conway, Crescent Beach, Galivants Ferry, Garden City Beach, Green Sea, Gurley, Little River, Longs, Loris, Myrtle Beach, Nixonville, North Myrtle Beach,  Ocean Beach Drive, Surfside Beach, Toddville, Wampee, Windy Hill Beach.